Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oxbow Crossing Shopping

5 rating

I absolutely love coming to this store! Diana is an amazing manager it makes for the perfect place to get your haircut! Thanks for the great service sportclips!

5 rating

I go about once a month and see Diana! Super professional and great cut each time. It took me a while to find someone to give me a good fade. Keep up the great work !

5 rating

Met Diana at the bar buy her a drink and get a free haircut!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Justine J. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I absolutely love coming to this store! Diana is an amazing manager it makes for the perfect place t"

5
Shaheed S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I go about once a month and see Diana! Super professional and great cut each time. It took me a whil"

5
Steve M. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Met Diana at the bar buy her a drink and get a free haircut!"

5
Ron M. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Diana and the team are very friendly and do great haircuts. The MVP service is the best!"

5
Kenny M. | January 17, 2020 Google

"New Management. Chatty Stylist is gone. Thanks Diana for a great cut."

5
Joe D. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Great service. Michelle is excellent. Highly recommended."

1
montrose I. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Never again!!!! Diana was rude! Go see Monica at Superior Cuts"

1
Nathan B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Very unprofessional it should be called Butcher clips it?s ok Great clips fixed there hack job! The "

5
Jayson S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"It's a good cut at a good price. I used the mail coupon and only paid $7! Definitely recommend."

5
Seamus M. | November 23, 2019 Facebook

"Absolutely perfect hair cut experience! Thank you very much."